Kaleidoscope prompts for access to Contacts

After clicking the "Buy Kaleidoscope" button in Kaleidoscope 2, you may be prompted for access to your contacts, as seen here:

kaleidoscope-access-prompt.png

If you allow access, Kaleidoscope will retrieve your details from your "Me" card in Contacts to fill in the order form displayed during checkout. This is the only information retrieved from Contacts and it is only transmitted when you complete the in-app order process.

Access to your contacts is not required to complete your purchase or to use Kaleidoscope.